You're currently listening to our off-air playlist.

Dawood Nadurath
Station Manager
stationmanager@radioutd.com

Isabel MagaƱa
Music Director
music@radioutd.com

Youssef Mahmoud
Promotions Manager
promotions@radioutd.com

Isaiah Reyes Chow
Programming Director
programming@radioutd.com

Molly Harras
Local Music Director
localmusic@radioutd.com

Roman Soriano
Blog Editor
blog@radioutd.com

Carlos Fuentes
Remote DJ Coordinator
remotes@radioutd.com

We are a proud part of the UTDallas Student Media wing!
Studio Phone: 972.883.6305 / office: 972.883.6304
Snail Mail: The University of Texas at Dallas / Student Media-Radio UTD / 800 W. Campbell Rd., SU24 / Richardson TX 75080

Deja Rollins
Assistant Director of Student Media
deja.rollins@utdallas.edu