Radio UTD Top 30 Charts (9/27-10/4)

Back for another round, it’s Radio UTD’s Top 30 Charts. This week TWIABP & IANLATD debuts at #1 with their new album Harmlessness. Losing their spot top was Skylar Spence who falls to the #3 spot. Astronauts, etc. sneak their way into the top 5 moving up from #6 to #4, while Oberhofer debuts at #5 with their new album Chronovision. Alex G makes a jump from #12 to #6. Falling from #17 to #30 is Dogs On Acid and also rounding out the table is Sea Of Bees and Lou Barlow. Come back next week, for another installment of Radio UTD’s Top 30 charts!

01. The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Harmlessness Epitaph 

02. FKA Twigs  M3LL15X [EP] Young  Turks

03. Skylar Spence Prom King Carpark

04. Astronauts, etc. Mind Out Wandering Hit City USA

05. Oberhofer Chronovision Glassnote

06. Alex G Beach Music Domino

07. FIDLAR Too Mom + Pop

08. Sean Nicholas Savage Other Death Arbutus

09. HOMESHAKE Midnight Snack Sinderlyn

10. Teen Daze Morning World Paper Bag

11. Julia Holter Have You In My Wilderness Domino

12. Shannon & The Clams Gone By Dawn Hardly Art

13. Widowspeak All Yours Captured Tracks

14. River Tiber When The Time Is Right [EP] Self-Released

15. Darwin Deez Double Down Lucky Number

16. Empress Of Me Terrible

17. Battles La Di Da Di Warp

18. Gilligan Moss Ceremonial EP AMF

19. Incredible Change Incredible Change Yalla Bina

20. Youth Lagoon Savage Hills Ballroom Fat Possum

21. Fine Times Bad::Better EP Light Organ

22. PHASES For Life Warner Bros

23. Small Black Best Blues Jagjaguwar

24. Monokle Rings  Ki

25. Fine Print Fine Print EP B3SCI

26. Dungen Allas Sak Mexican Summer

27. Kero Kero Bonito Intro Pack Self Released

28. Sea Of Bees Build A Boat To The Sun 3 Loop

29. Lou Barlow Brace The Wave Joyful Noise

30. Dogs On Acid Dogs On Acid Jade Tree